The Catching Releases New Music Video // In the studio w/Matt Squire (Panic! At The Disco, One Direction, Katy Perry)

July 14, 2017

Today, pop-rock band The Catching releases their new music video, "Do It All Again". The track will be featured on their upcoming new EP slated for release later this year. The band has been in the studio, writing and recording with world-renowned songwriter and producer Matt Squire. Squire has produced albums with such groups as Panic! At The Disco and All Time Low while also writing and producing top 40 hits for One Direction, Ariana Grande, Katy Perry, and Selena Gomez. spotlighted The Catching as "The 9 Boy Bands that can fill the void of One Direction's Indefinite Hiatus."

Hailing from New Jersey, The Catching is made up of lead singer and bassist Holden Glazer (19), guitarists Jake Farbman (18) and Evan Hemwall (20) and drummer Drew Stevens (20). The guys released their debut EP "Teenage Fiction Pt 1" in Sept of last year. In addition, the group write and play all of the instruments for their songs.

Read More At: